Start of My Intern Journey Blog

Start of My Intern Journey Blog

Hi everyone!! I started my journey as an SDE Intern this month and I have decided to take all of you along on my journey and my learnings throughout the internship.

I have been given frontend role in my internship and will be working with Angular and Typescript. It will be a fun journey and I will keep posting about my learnings and tasks every day so that you can also learn all those concepts along with me. I enjoy development and love to make as many projects as possible to learn concepts and we will be making a lot of projects along our journey for the same.

I hope you are as excited as me to go on this journey and learn many new things. So see you around guys!!

PS: First day was just completing document stuff and all and will start learning from the following day.